Staff Directory

Name

Email address

Grade Level/Subject(s)

Janice Spears langleyjl@ccrce.ca Primary
Courtney Maldre MaldreCR@ccrce.ca Primary/One
Melissa Bowden BowdenML@ccrce.ca One/Two
Tina Shaw shawt@ccrce.ca Two
Laura Robb robbla@ccrce.ca Three
Jocelyn McPherson mcphersonjl@ccrsb.ca Four
Karen Hudry hudryk@ccrce.ca Four/Five
Rebecca Roberts robertsra@ccrce.ca Six
Chelsea Robertson robertsoncj@ccrce.ca 4-6 French
Robyn Alcorn-Martin Alcorn-Martinrl@ccrce.ca P-6 Music; Band, HL 81, 82, 85
Michael McPherson mcphersonm@ccrsb.ca P-6,8 PE
Kristina MacGillivray MacGillivrayk@ccrce.ca  PE 71, 72, 73, 74
Sharon Whyte (7-1) FougereS@ccrsb.ca FLA 71, SH 71, CF 72, 73, 74, 75, CF 83, HL 83
Ellen Warren (7-2) Warrenec@ccrce.ca Math 83, 84, 85, Academic Support
Darren Retson (7-3) retsond@ccrsb.ca Vis. Arts 7/8, HL 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, HL 84
Kate English (7-4) Englishke@ccrce.ca ELA 71, 72, 73, 74, 75
Ali Hayward (7-5) HaywardAR@ccrce.ca FS 7/8, Math 71, 72, 73
Chantale McGraw-Pitts (8-1) mcgrawpittsc@ccrce.ca FLA 81, SH 81, SS 72, 73, SS 82, 83, 84, 85
Lorieann Reeves(8-2) ReevesL@ccrce.ca Math 81, 82,Intensive Math Support
Lori Fulton (8-3) fultonrl@ccrce.ca ELA 81, 82, 83, 84, 85
John Fortune (8-4) fortune@ccrce.ca Tech Ed 7/8, Science 8,PE 75
Katelyn Gaetz gaetzkm@ccrce.ca Math 74, 75, SS 74, 75
     
     

Student Services

   

Name

Email address

Service Provided

Dawn MacCulloch maccullochdl@ccrce.ca Resource P-8
Tessa MacMillan macmillant@ccrce.ca Resource P-8
Andrea Wall walla@ccrce.ca Resource P-8, LD Support
Nichole Dykstra Dykstran@ccrce.ca Learning Centre Support Teacher
Brie Sawyer sawyerkb@ccrce.ca Guidance Counselor
Jill MacDonald MacDonaldJ2@ccrce.ca Reading Recovery/Early Literacy Support
Ann Dunn dunna@ccrce.ca School Psychologist
     
     

Administration

   

Name

Email address

Position

Lee Ann Stacey staceyrl@ccrce.ca Principal
Guy Aucoin aucoing@ccrce.ca Vice Principal
Brenda MacLean macleanbm@ccrce.ca Administrative Assistant
Vicky Choisnet choisenetv@ccrce.ca Administrative Assistant
     

Educational Assistants

   
Jody Cameron    
Wanda Gouthro    
Liz MacLellan    
Kelly Marshall    
Bernice Muise    
Rose O’Hagan    
Debbie Ross    
Marina Rudolph    
Kate Stewart    
Gabby Woolcock    
     

Librarian

   
     
Debbie Clarke    
     
     

Custodians

   
     
Andy Hecimovich    
Bruce Holley    
Bradley Ross    
     
     

Cafeteria Staff

   
     
Joyce Facey    
Elda MacDonald