Staff Directory


Name Email address Grade Level/Subject(s)
Janice Spears langleyjl@ccrce.ca Primary
Courtney Maldre MaldreCR@ccrce.ca Primary/One
Melissa Bowden/Danielle Bourgeau BowdenML@ccrce.ca / Bourgeaud@ccrce.ca One/Two
Tessa MacMillan/Saucha Fitt MacMillanT@ccrce.ca / Fittsc@ccrce.ca Two/Three
Sarah Galvin GalvinSJ@ccrce.ca Three
Jocelyn McPherson mcphersonjl@ccrce.ca Four
Karen Hudry hudryk@ccrce.ca Five
Rebecca Roberts robertsra@ccrce.ca Six
Chelsea Robertson robertsoncj@ccrce.ca 4-6 French
Karen MacDonald MacDonaldKE2@ccrce.ca P-6 Music; Band, HL 81, 82, 83
Michael McPherson mcphersonm@ccrce.ca P-6, Resource Support
Kristina MacGillivray MacGillivrayk@ccrce.ca  PE 84, 85, Math 71, 72
Sharon Whyte (7-1) FougereS@ccrce.ca FLA 71, SH 71, CF 72, 73, 74, 75, 76 CF 82
Michael King (7-2) KingMB@ccrce.ca Math 73, 83, 84, 85, HL 85
Darren Retson (7-3) retsond@ccrsb.ca Vis. Arts 71, 74, 75, 76, 81-5, HL 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76
Kate English (7-4) Englishke@ccrce.ca ELA 71,73, 74, 75, 76
Ali Hayward (7-5) HaywardAR@ccrce.ca FS 71, 74, 75, 76, 81-5, Math 74, 75, 76
Chantale McGraw-Pitts (8-1) mcgrawpittsc@ccrce.ca FLA 81, SH 81, SS 75, 76, SS 82, 83, 84, 85
Lorieann Reeves(8-2) ReevesL@ccrce.ca Math 81, 82,Intensive Math Support
Lori Fulton (8-3) fultonrl@ccrce.ca ELA 81, 82, 83, 84, 85
John Fortune (8-4) fortune@ccrce.ca Tech Ed 71, 74, 75, 76, 81-5, Science 8, HL 84
Chris Milbury (8-5) MilburyCT@ccrce.ca Grade 7 Science/ Grade 8 Core French (83, 84, 85)
Katelyn Gaetz gaetzkm@ccrce.ca ELA 72, SS 72, 73, 74, Visual Arts/Family Studies/Technology Eduuaction 72, 73
     
     
Student Services    
Name Email address Service Provided
Dawn MacCulloch maccullochdl@ccrce.ca Resource P-8
Nicole MacDonald macdoanldnl@ccrce.ca Resource P-6
Andrea Wall walla@ccrce.ca Resource P-8, LD Support
Laura Breen breenle@ccrce.ca Learning Centre Support Teacher
Brie Sawyer sawyerkb@ccrce.ca Guidance Counselor
Jill MacDonald MacDonaldJ2@ccrce.ca Reading Recovery/Early Literacy Support
Ann Dunn dunna@ccrce.ca School Psychologist
     
     
Administration    
Name Email address Position
Lee Ann Stacey staceyrl@ccrce.ca Principal
Guy Aucoin aucoing@ccrce.ca Vice Principal
Brenda MacLean macleanbm@ccrce.ca Administrative Assistant
Vicky Choisnet choisenetv@ccrce.ca Administrative Assistant
     
Educational Assistants    
Jody Cameron    
Wanda Gouthro    
Janice Hillaby    
Liz MacLellan    
Kayla MacLeod    
Kelly Marshall    
Bernice Muise    
Rose O’Hagan    
Debbie Ross    
Gabby Woolcock    
     
Librarian    
     
Debbie Clarke    
     
Custodians    
     
Andy Hecimovich    
Bruce Holley    
Bradley Ross    
     
Cafeteria Staff    
     
Joyce Facey    
Elda MacDonald