Staff Directory 2020-21


Name Email address Grade Level/Subject(s)
Janice Spears langleyjl@ccrce.ca Primary
Courtney Maldre MaldreCR@ccrce.ca Primary/One
Melissa Bowden BowdenML@ccrce.ca One/Two
Gillian Prince PrinceGL@ccrce.ca Two
Selena Bannerman BannermanSB@ccrce.ca Three
Jocelyn McPherson mcphersonjl@ccrce.ca Four
Sarah Galvin galvinsj@ccrce.ca Four/Five
Karen Hudry hudryk@ccrce.ca Five
Rebecca Roberts robertsra@ccrce.ca Six
Chelsea Robertson robertsoncj@ccrce.ca 4-6 French
Cecely Gilby GilbyCK@ccrce.ca P-6 Music; Band
Michael McPherson mcphersonm@ccrce.ca P-6 Phys. Ed, Resource Support
Kristina MacGillivray MacGillivrayk@ccrce.ca  Social Emotional Learning Teacher
Sharon Whyte (7-1) FougereS@ccrce.ca FLA 71, SH 71, CF 72, 73, 74, 75 SS 72,73
Chris Milbury (7-2) BerrySK@ccrce.ca Grade 7 Science/ Grade 8 Core French
Darren Retson (7-3) retsond@ccrsb.ca Vis. Arts Grade 7, 82, 83, 84, 85, HL Grade 7, HL 83
Kate English (7-4) Englishke@ccrce.ca ELA Grade 7
Ali Hayward (7-5) HaywardAR@ccrce.ca  Math 71, 72, 73, 74, HL 84
Chantale McGraw-Pitts (8-1) mcgrawpittsc@ccrce.ca FLA 81, SH 81, SS 74, 75, SS 82, 83, 84, 85
Lorieann Reeves(8-2) ReevesL@ccrce.ca Math 82,Intensive Math Support
Lori Fulton (8-3) fultonrl@ccrce.ca ELA Grade 8
John Fortune (8-4) fortune@ccrce.ca Tech Ed grade 7, 82, 83, 84, 85 Science 8, Phys Ed 84
Charles Vlasic (8-5) MilburyCT@ccrce.ca Math 81, 83, 84, 85, Math support
Katelyn Gaetz gaetzkm@ccrce.ca Math 75, Visual Arts/Family Studies/Technology Education 81, FS grade 7 and 8, HL 81, 82, 85
Gina MacGillivray-Shaw macgillivraygm@ccrce.ca 7-8 Phys Ed.
     
Student Services    
Name Email address Service Provided
Dawn MacCulloch maccullochdl@ccrce.ca Resource P-8
Erin MacDonald MacdonaldEM@ccrce.ca Resource P-8
Andrea Wall walla@ccrce.ca Resource P-8, LD Support
Laura Breen breenle@ccrce.ca Learning Centre Support Teacher
Jill MacDonald MacDonaldJ2@ccrce.ca Reading Recovery/Early Literacy Support
Ann Dunn dunna@ccrce.ca School Psychologist
     
     
Administration    
Name Email address Position
Lee Ann Stacey staceyrl@ccrce.ca Principal
Guy Aucoin aucoing@ccrce.ca Vice Principal
Brenda MacLean macleanbm@ccrce.ca Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Sutherland SutherlandJB@ccrce.ca Administrative Assistant
     
Educational Assistants    
Jody Cameron    
Wanda Gouthro    
Janice Hillaby    
Liz MacLellan    
Lynn Atwood    
Kelly Marshall    
Bernice Muise    
Rose O’Hagan    
Gabby Woolcock    
     
Librarian    
     
Monica Neilson    
     
Custodians    
     
Andy Hecimovich    
Peggy Chabassol    
Bradley Ross    
     
Cafeteria Staff    
     
Joyce Facey    
Elda MacDonald